1812 Sir Isaac Brock Way

St. Catharines, ON L2S 3A1

Meet the Team

Emily Sleegers
President
president@goodmanbma.com
Emmerson Gravett
VP of Finance
vpfinance@goodmanbma.com
Audrey Collette
Executive Vice President
executivevp@goodmanbma.com
Alvina Khan
VP of Marketing 
vpmarketing@goodmanbma.com
Prateek Vadera
VP of Events
events@goodmanbma.com
Luisa Vizcaino
VP of Events
events@goodmanbma.com
Thomas Barnes
Director of Events
events@goodmanbma.com
Khadijah Khan
Head of Ambassadors
ambassadors@goodmanbma.com
Nimrah Khan 
Creative Services Project Manager
creativeservices@goodmanbma.com
Harjot Merwar
Head of Ambassadors
ambassadors@goodmanbma.com
Chris Kluszczynski
Creative Services Project Manager 
creativeservices@goodmanbma.com
Yashvi Patel
Strategies Project Manager
strategies@goodmanbma.com
Sophia Di Giorgio
Promotions Project Manager
promotions@goodmanbma.com
Connor Wood
Strategies Project Manager
strategies@goodmanbma.com
Gian Raina
Promotions Project Manager 
promotions@goodmanbma.com